Thank You For Registering

Thank you!

We are excited that you will be joining us on this venture.

To help you get acquainted with the group you will be traveling with, we are including information below. You can bookmark this page and return to it to see as people sign up and are added to the group.

Attendee Name Company
Chad Abell Abell+Crozier Architects
Toby Armentor Broussard Economic Development Corporation
Ann Barilleaux JD Bank
Scotty Baudoin M & E Consulting, Inc.
Anita Begnaud Downtown Lafayette Unlimited
Benjamin Berthelot LCVC
Stuart Billeaud J.B. Mouton, LLC
Kevin Blanchard Southern Lifestyle Development – RR
Boyd Boudreaux JD Bank
Rhonda Butler Southwest Fidelity Corporation
Katie Chiasson CLECO
Iva Lee Clement Schumacher Clinical Partners
Lauren Breaux Coffin Community Foundation of Acadiana
Antonio Conner LUS Fiber
Nicole Courville Southwest Fidelity Corporation
Eric Crozier Abell+Crozier Architects
David D’Aquin Cox / Cox Business
Adam Brad Daigle The Advocate
Wayne Domingue Architects Southwest, A Professional Corp
Kellie Duhon Blue Cross & Blue Shield of Louisiana
Rob Eddy Pinnacle Group
Anne Falgout Vermilion Economic Development Alliance
Anita Fontenot Southwest Fidelity Corporation
Michael Galasso The Lemoine Company
David Gleason The Gleason Group
Kevin Hall The Advocate
Steven Hebert Billeaud Companies
Chance Henry Acadia Parish Chamber of Commerce
Jim Keaty Keaty Real Estate
Carlee Alm LaBar Southern Lifestyle Development
William LaBar CGI
Patrick LaBauve The Daily Advertiser
Chris Lofstrom the705
Adam Loftin Teal Realty & Development
Randall Mann Acadian Companies
Marilyn McDonald McDonald & Kilchrist, LLC
Lacey Maynor Advancial Federal Credit Union
Kevin Merchant NeunerPate
Mark Mouton Lafayette Economic Development Authority (LEDA)
Eric Movassaghi IBERIABANK
Ashley Mudd Leadership Institute of Acadiana
Daniel Nugier The Southwest Group, LLC
Stephen J. Oats Oats & Marino
Stephen Ortego SO Studio
Al Patin Lafayette General Health
Steven Picou Lafayette Airport Commission
Drake Pothier Drake Pothier Allstate Insurance Agency
Nicholas Prather Capital One Bank
Alex Prochaska Jones Walker LLP
Anne Pyle ADP Solutions
Jesse Regan Broussard Economic Development
Jan-Scott Richard City of Scott
Skyra Rideaux Lafayette Consolidated Government
Bill Rodier St. Landry Economic Development (SLED)
Kenneth Stansbury City of Youngsville, LA
Jennifer Stelly St. Martin Economic Development Authority (SMEDA)
Geoffrey Stewart University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Judi Terzotis The Advocate
Mike Tarantino Iberia Industrial Development Foundation
Amy Thibodeaux Acadia Chamber of Commerce
Patrick Joseph Trahan IBERIABANK
Tojo Ward Evangeline Industrial Development
Celeste White LPFTA
Cydra Wingerter Lafayette Consolidated Government


← Back to Main Page

back to top